John S. Allen
Professor Emeritus
Andrew Bennet
Professor Emeritus
bennetan@oregonstate.edu
John Byrne
Professor Emeritus
Autzen 110, 541-737-3542
john.byrne@oregonstate.edu
Douglas Caldwell
Professor Emeritus
dcaldwell26@comcast.net
Andrew Carey
Professor Emeritus
careya@oregonstate.edu
Dudley B. Chelton
Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Burt 416, 541-737-4017
dudley.chelton@oregonstate.edu
Website
James Coakley
Professor Emeritus
541-231-8401
Robert W. Collier
Professor Emeritus
Weniger 555A, 541-760-1749
collirob@oregonstate.edu
Timothy Cowles
Professor Emeritus
G. Brent Dalrymple
Professor Emeritus
541-754-9170
dalrympg@oregonstate.edu
Roland de Szoeke
Professor Emeritus
  James Deardorff
Professor Emeritus
  Thomas Dillon
Professor Emeritus
Robert Duncan
Professor Emeritus
bob.duncan@oregonstate.edu
Steven Esbensen
Professor Emeritus
Martin R. Fisk
Professor Emeritus
Weniger 555A, 541-737-5208
martin.fisk@oregonstate.edu
  Lawrence Gates
Professor Emeritus
James Good
Professor Emeritus
jwg4@yahoo.com
Louis Gordon
Associate Professor Emeritus
541-752-5052
Anita Grunder
Professor Emerita
Dawes 14, 541-737-1249
grundera@geo.oregonstate.edu
Robert Holman
Professor Emeritus
Burt 137, 541-737-2914
rob.holman@oregonstate.edu
Adriana Huyer
Professor Emerita
Website
Phillip L. Jackson
Professor Emeritus
Wilkinson 26
jacksonp@geo.oregonstate.edu
Jon Kimerling
Emeritus
Cordley 1032, 541-737-8049
kimerlia@geo.oregonstate.edu
Gary Klinkhammer
Professor Emeritus
gary.klinkhammer@oregonstate.edu
Website
Paul Komar
Professor Emeritus
pdkomar@gmail.com
  LaVerne Kulm
Professor Emeritus
  Robert Lawrence
Emeritus
geobob@mac.com
Shaul Levi
Professor Emeritus
503-450-0922
Shaul_Levi@msn.com
Robert J. (Bob) Lillie
Professor Emeritus
Cordley 1030, 541-231-2247
lillier@geo.oregonstate.edu
Website
Larry Mahrt
Professor Emeritus
 

Thomas J. Maresh
Emeritus
Economic Geography

Gordon E. Matzke
Professor Emeritus
matzkeg@geo.oregonstate.edu
Charles B. Miller
Professor Emeritus
Charlie@arietellus.com
Website
Robert N. Miller
Professor Emeritus
  Robert James Morris, Jr.
Emeritus
  Keith W. Muckleston
Emeritus
mucklesk@geo.oregonstate.edu
David M. Nelson
Professor Emeritus
Roger L. Nielsen
Professor Emeritus
nielsenr@geo.oregonstate.edu
  Alan R. Niem
Professor Emeritus
niema@geo.oregonstate.edu
  Mary Lee Nolan
Emerita
acameda@casco.net
Clayton Paulson
Professor Emeritus
541-737-2528
paulsonc@oregonstate.edu
William Pearcy
Professor Emeritus
Weniger 553, 541-737-2601
  James R. Pease
Emeritus
pease.jim@gmail.com
Nicklas Pisias
Professor Emeritus
pisiasni@oregonstate.edu
Fredrick G. Prahl
Professor Emeritus
prahlf@oregonstate.edu
Charles L. Rosenfeld
Professor Emeritus
541-420-9141
erco287@gmail.com
Barry Sherr
Professor Emeritus
Evelyn Sherr
Professor Emerita
Bernd Simoneit
Professor Emeritus
simonebe@oregonstate.edu
Lawrence Small
Professor Emeritus
Robert Lloyd Smith
Professor Emeritus
Website
Ted Strub
Professor Emeritus
Burt 302, 541-737-3015
ted.strub@oregonstate.edu
Edward M. Taylor
Emeritus
taylore@geo.oregonstate.edu
  Michael Unsworth
Professor Emeritus
Richard Vong
Associate Professor Emeritus
vongr@oregonstate.edu
Website
Patricia Wheeler
Distinguished Professor Emerita
Robert S. Yeats
Professor Emeritus
541-754-0622 / 602-626-3534
yeatsr@geo.oregonstate.edu
J. Ronald Zaneveld
Professor Emeritus
jzaneveld@gmail.com