Aviva Rivera
Business Center Manager - Forestry, Oceanic Business Center; Business Office Director - College of Earth , Ocean and Atmospheric Sciences
CEOAS Admin 204, 541-737-5199
aviva.rivera@oregonstate.edu

Meaghan Deitz
Finance & Accounting Manager (CEOAS); Forestry, Oceanic Business Center
CEOAS Admin 211, 541-737-4432
meaghan.deitz@oregonstate.edu

Ronda Bullis
Human Resources Consultant - FOBC
Snell Hall 433 B, 541-737-1812
FOBC.HR@oregonstate.edu

  Kim Calvery
Program Operations Officer, PacWave
CEOAS Admin 209, 541-737-2198
kim.calvery@oregonstate.edu
 

John del Bando
Personal Services Contracts, Purchasing; Buyer 2 - Forestry, Oceanic Business Center
541-737-1804
john.delbando@oregonstate.edu
Please use the following email address for questions about purchasing: purchasing@ceoas.oregonstate.edu

Barb Francisco
Accounts Payable, Designated Operations & Fees, Foundation; Accountant 1 - Forestry, Oceanic Business Center
CEOAS Admin 211, 541-737-5201
barb.francisco@oregonstate.edu
Please use the following email address for questions about grants: grants@coas.oregonstate.edu

Kelsey Herman
Finance Coordinator managing Grants and Contracts
CEOAS Admin 211, 541-737-5200
kelsey.herman@oregonstate.edu

Megan Hickman
Human Resources Consultant - FOBC
Snell Hall 433 B, 541-737-3134
FOBC.HR@oregonstate.edu

 

Erica Jensen
Payroll; Accountant 1 - Forestry, Oceanic Business Center
CEOAS Admin 211 / Strand Hall 270
541-737-1809 / 541-737-4062
erica.jensen@oregonstate.edu

Pei Kupperman
OOI, Start-Up; Fiscal Coordinator 2 - College of Earth, Ocean and Atmospheric Sciences
CEOAS Admin 208, 541-737-2725
pei.kupperman@oregonstate.edu

Silvia Panther
Grants, Travel, & Subawards; Accountant 1 - Forestry, Oceanic Business Center
silvia.panther@oregonstate.edu

Vinay Ramakrishnan
Grants Administration, RCS, Purchasing; Accountant 1 - Forestry, Oceanic Business Center
CEOAS Admin 211, 541-737-5203
vinay.ramakrishnan@oregonstate.edu

Jenna Reeves
Human Resources Consultant - FOBC
Snell Hall 433 B, 541-737-7316
FOBC.HR@oregonstate.edu

Alan Rudisill
Proposals, Ship Operations, Equipment, Subawards; Accountant 2 - Forestry, Oceanic Business Center
alan.rudisill@oregonstate.edu
Carolyn Warfield
HR Business Partnerships Manager - FOBC
Snell Hall 433 B, 541-737-9356
carolyn.warfield@oregonstate.edu

Kristen Weber
Proposals, RCRV, PMEC SETS; Fiscal Coordinator 2 – Forestry, Oceanic Business Center
CEOAS Admin 211, 541-737-6998
kristen.weber@oregonstate.edu