Organizational Chart

Roberta Marinelli
Dean
Office: CEOAS Admin
541-737-5195
roberta.marinelli@oregonstate.edu
Executive Assistant:
Vikki Pointer

541-737-5193
vikki.pointer@oregonstate.edu

Receptionist:
Biana Weatherford

541-737-3504
biana.weatherford@oregonstate.edu

Michael Harte
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs
Office: Burt 105
541-737-0452
michael.harte@oregonstate.edu
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Deans for Academic Programs:
Kira Hughes

541-737-1238
kira.hughes@oregonstate.edu

 
position open
Associate Dean for Graduate Programs and Faculty Advancement

Interim
Adam Kent
Office: Wilkinson 236
541-737-1205
adam.kent@oregonstate.edu

Administrative assistant for faculty affairs/advancement:
Karen Edwards

541-737-5194
karen.edwards@oregonstate.edu

Administrative Assistant to the Associate Deans for Academic Programs,:
Kira Hughes

541-737-1238
kira.hughes@oregonstate.edu

Anthony Koppers
Associate Dean for Research
Office: Burt 210
541-737-5425
anthony.koppers@oregonstate.edu
Administrative assistant:
Karen Edwards

541-737-5194
karen.edwards@oregonstate.edu

 
Kaplan Yalcin
Assistant Dean for Academic Programs
Office: Wilkinson 248
541-737-1230
yalcink@geo.oregonstate.edu
   
Robert Allan
Director of Graduate Student Services and Development
Office: CEOAS Admin 100
541-737-1340
robert.allan@oregonstate.edu
Jason Balderston
Facilities and Operations Manager
Office: CEOAS Admin 001
541-737-7900 / 541-990-0659
jason.balderston@oregonstate.edu
Mary Chuinard
Director of Undergraduate Student Services
Office: Wilkinson 102B
541-737-2758
mary.chuinard@oregonstate.edu
Kaya Johnson
Marine Superintendent
Office: Ship Operations, Newport
541-867-0225
kaya.johnson@oregonstate.edu
Mark Keever
Director of Research Computing
Office: CEOAS Admin 108
541-737-8383
mark.keever@oregonstate.edu
Abby Metzger
Communications Manager
Office: Burt 196
541-737-3295
abby.metzger@oregonstate.edu
Aviva Rivera
Business Office Director
Office: CEOAS Admin 204
541-737-5199
aviva.rivera@oregonstate.edu

Advancement Team

Doug Brusa
Director of Development, PacWave
Office: Strand 370
541-737-8686
doug.brusa@osufoundation.org
Amy Crumley
Director of Development, CEOAS
541-737-7181
amy.crumley@osufoundation.org
Desirae Wrathall
Director of Alumni Relations, CEOAS
Offices: CH2M Hill Alumni Center & Wilkinson 104
541-737-8883
desirae.wrathall@osualum.com