Undergraduate Advising page 

Mary Chuinard
Director of Undergraduate Student Services and Head Advisor
Wilkinson Hall 102B
541-737-2758
541-321-0183
mary.chuinard@oregonstate.edu
Schedule an advising appointment with Mary:
30 min appt   60 min appt
Renee Freeman
Receptionist/ESGP Administrative Assistant CEOAS Student Services
Wilkinson 104
541-737-1201
Fax 541-737-1200
renee.freeman@oregonstate.edu
Dawn Marie Gaid
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
Wilkinson 102 C
541-737-2833
dawn.gaid@oregonstate.edu
Schedule an advising appointment with Dawn Marie:
30 min appt   60 min appt
Britt Hoskins
Assistant Director of Career Development (CEOAS Career Advisor)
Wilkinson 104
541-737-4012
britt.hoskins@oregonstate.edu
Schedule a career advising appointment with Britt via Handshake
Erin Lieuallen
Experiential Learning and Undergraduate Academic Advisor
Wilkinson 102D
541-737-1267
erin.lieuallen@oregonstate.edu
Schedule an advising appointment with Erin:
30 min appt   60 min appt
Casey Menn
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
Wilkinson 104 B
541-737-3715
casey.menn@oregonstate.edu
Schedule an advising appointment with Casey:
30 min appt   60 min appt
Andrea Nelson
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
Wilkinson 104C
541-737-1274
andrea.nelson@oregonstate.edu
Schedule an advising appointment with Andrea:
30 min appt   60 min appt
Stacey Schulte
Administrative Program Assistant, CEOAS
Wilkinson 104, 541-737-1221
stacey.schulte@oregonstate.edu