Asmita Banerjee
Postdoctoral Scholar
Burt 192
banerjas@oregonstate.edu
LinkedIn: Asmita Banerjee
Working with Christo Buizert


Sidney Bush
Postdoctoral Scholar
bushsi@oregonstate.edu
Working with Pam Sullivan


Alejandro Cisneros de León
NSF postdoctoral research fellow
Mentor: Shanaka L. de Silva
cisneale@oregonstate.edu

I am currently an NSF Postdoctoral Fellow investigating the timing and physicochemical conditions of igneous/volcanic and metamorphic processes in subduction zones. My approach involves utilizing accessory mineral petrochronology and thermochronology as well as diffusion chronometry and thermochemical modelling.


Matthew Conlin
Postdoctoral Scholar
Burt 144
conlinm@oregonstate.edu
Working with Greg Wilson

 


Amrapalli Garanaik
Postdoctoral Scholar
amrapalli.garanaik@oregonstate.edu
Working with Brodie Pearson


Ethan Gordon
Postdoctoral Scholar
gordonet@oregonstate.edu
Website: Ethan Gordon
Working with Hannah Gosnell


Sajna Hussain
Postdoctoral Scholar
Burt 330
hussasaj@oregonstate.edu
Working with Lorenzo Ciannelli


Suneil Iyer
Postdoctoral Scholar
Burt 432
iyersu at oregonstate.edu
Working with Jim Moum


Karla Jarecke
As of 2/15/2024, Courtesy faculty
karla.jarecke@oregonstate.edu


Molly Keogh
Postdoctoral Scholar
Burt 442
molly.keogh@oregonstate.edu
Working with Emily Eidam

I study coastal sediment dynamics and the resilience of estuaries, deltas, and other low-lying coastal environments, particularly in the face of relative sea-level rise.


Inchul Kim
Postdoctoral Scholar
Burt 174
inchul.kim@oregonstate.edu
Working with Merrick Haller


Inés Mercedes Leyba
Postdoctoral Scholar
Burt 442
ines.leyba@oregonstate.edu
Working with Larry O'Neill


Léo Mahieu

Postdoctoral Scholar
mahieul@oregonstate.edu
Working with Kristen Buck


Eric Mortenson
Postdoctoral Scholar
Wilkinson 236
eric.mortenson@oregonstate.edu
OrcID: https://orcid.org/my-orcid?orcid=0000-0002-3282-4974
Working with Andreas Schmittner


Claire Rosemond
Postdoctoral Scholar
Wilkinson 123
claire.rosmond@oregonstate.edu
Working with Lorenzo Ciannelli


Ada Smith
Postdoctoral Scholar
ada.smith@oregonstate.edu
Working with Hannah Gosnell


Amanda Thiel
Postdoctoral Scholar
Wilkinson 123
thielam@oregonstate.edu
Working with Jenna Tilt


Christa van IJzendoorn
Postdoctoral Scholar
Advisor: Peter Ruggiero
Burt 174, 541-360-9215
vanijzec@oregonstate.edu
Profile page: Christa van IJzendoorn


Zhenqiang Wang
Postdoctoral Scholar
Burt 139, 541-737-6586
zhenqiang.wang@oregonstate.edu
Working with Peter Ruggiero


Chengzhu Xu
Postdoctoral Scholar
chengzhu.xu@oregonstate.edu
Working with Ed Zaron until 3/29/2024