Yvan Alleau
Senior Faculty Research Assistant II
Weniger 537A, 541-737-3022
yvan.alleau@oregonstate.edu
Working with Clare Reimers
Ean Amon
Power and Data Systems Engineer, PacWave
Strand 370, 541-737-5794
ean.amon@oregonstate.edu
Website: PacWave - Testing Wave Energy for the Future
  Dorukhan Ardag
Postdoctoral Scholar
Burt 104, 541-737-0029
ardagd@oregonstate.edu
Working with Greg Wilson
Erik Arnesen
Senior Faculty Research Assistant I - Field Technician
30th & Western 225, Rm 104, 541-737-2255
erik.arnesen@oregonstate.edu
Demian Bailey
Regional Class Research Vessel Project Manager (RCRV-PM)
Weniger 571, 541-737-0460
demian.bailey@oregonstate.edu
View Demian Bailey's profile on LinkedIn
Regional Class Research Vessel project
RCRV on Facebook@rcrv_program on Instagram
  Andrea Balbas
Postdoctoral Scholar
Wilkinson 007
andrea.balbas@oregonstate.edu
  Phil Barbour
Senior Faculty Research Assistant II
Burt 442, 541-737-8273
phil.barbour@oregonstate.edu
Eric Beals
Senior Faculty Research Assistant I
Burt 426, 541-737-4548
eric.beals@oregonstate.edu
Kristin Beem
Marine Science Systems Engineer
RCRV Project Field Office, Houma, LA
kristin.beem@oregonstate.edu
  Ian Black
Faculty Research Assistant
blackia@oregonstate.edu
  Angela Bliss
Research Associate (Postdoc)
Burt 330, 541-737-7198
angela.bliss@oregonstate.edu
Justin Braaten
Faculty Research Assistant
justin.braaten@oregonstate.edu
Working with Robert Kennedy
Diane Broad
Project Administrative Manager, PacWave
Strand 370, 541-737-6138
diane.broad@oregonstate.edu
Ryan Brown
Outreach Coordinator
Wilkinson 104, 541-737-7199
ryan.brown@oregonstate.edu
  Rolando Carbonari
Research Associate (Post Doc)
Weniger 533
carbonar@oregonstate.edu
Brandy Cervantes
Research Associate
Burt 106, 541-737-9167
brandy.cervantes@oregonstate.edu
Website: Brandy Kuebel Cervantes, Ph.D.
Maziet Cheseby
Curator, OSU Marine and Geology Repository
Senior Faculty Research Assistant II
Research Way Building Rm. 100
541-737-8210/541-737-2808
maziet.cheseby@oregonstate.edu
Samantha Chisholm Hatfield
Research Associate (Postdoc)
Strand 370, 541-737-5705
s.chisholmhatfield@oregonstate.edu
Working with OCCRI
  Peter Clary
Faculty Research Assistant
Strand 331
clarype@oregonstate.edu
Working with Robert Kennedy
John Comar
Regional Class Research Vessel Shipyard Representative
Gulf Island Shipyard LLC, Houma Louisiana
Houma, LA Office Phone: 985-850-4372
Mobile: 715-587-5022
john.comar@oregonstate.edu
Vincent Combes
Research Associate
Burt 302, 541-737-3015
vincent.combes@oregonstate.edu
Website: Vincent Combes
  Fiona Couperthwaite
Postdoc
Wilkinson 255
coupertf@oregonstate.edu
Working with Adam Kent
Meghan Dalton
Senior Faculty Research Assistant - OCCRI
Strand 370, 541-737-3081
meghan.dalton@oregonstate.edu
  Kathy Davenport
Research Associate (Postdoc)
Weniger 507
Working with Ann Tréhu
Russ Desiderio
Research Associate - OOI
Ocean Observatory Center, 541-737-0011
russell.desiderio@oregonstate.edu
Working with Bob Collier
Ann Dorkins
Senior Faculty Research Assistant I
Burt 291, 541-737-9282 / 541-971-9294
anne.dorkins@oregonstate.edu

Scott Durski
Research Associate
Burt 332A, 541-737-8857
scott.durski@oregonstate.edu

Anatoli Erofeev
Research Associate
30th & Western 225, 541-737-4656
anatoli.erofeev@oregonstate.edu
Svetlana Erofeeva
Research Associate
Burt 330, 541-737-2991
svetlana.erofeeva@oregonstate.edu
Website: OSU TPXO Tide Models
  Christopher Fanshier
Faculty Research Assistant
fanshiec@oregonstate.edu
Becky Fasth
Senior Faculty Research Assistant I
287 Forestry Sciences Laboratory, 541-750-7325
becky.fasth@oregonstate.edu
Working with Andrew Meigs and Gordon Grant
  Kirsten Fogaren
Research Associate (Postdoc)
Weniger 541, 541-737-5707
Kristen.Fogaren@oregonstate.edu
Working with Clare Reimers
  Benjamin Freiberg
Faculty Research Assistant
30th & Western
freiberb@oregonstate.edu
Working with Burke Hales and Mo Walczak
Cara Fritz
Faculty Research Assistant, Assistant Core Curator
Research Way Building Rm. 100
541-737-8210 / 541-737-2808
cara.fritz@oregonstate.edu
Working with Joe Stoner
Yann G. Gavillot
Research Associate (Postdoc)
Wilkinson 202C, 541-737-7195
gavilloy@oregonstate.edu
Nathan Gilles
Communications Specialist - OCCRI
Strand 370
nathaniel.gilles@oregonstate.edu
  Stephen Hammond
Specialist 1 - Extension Relations
hammonst@oregonstate.edu
Working with Anthony Koppers
Daniel Heaton
Faculty Research Assistant
Burt 442, 541-737-9352
daniel.heaton@oregonstate.edu
View Daniel Heaton's profile on LinkedIn
Working with Anthony Koppers
Dan Hellin
Deputy Director, PacWave
Strand 370, 541-737-5452
dan.hellin@oregonstate.edu
Website: PacWave - Testing Wave Energy for the Future
Brett Hembrough
Manager of Marine Operations, PacWave
Strand 370, 541-737-9023
brett.hembrough@oregonstate.edu
Working with Burke Hales
  Kevin Henry
Laboratory Technician
Wilkinson 007
henryke@oregonstate.edu
Working with Anthony Koppers
Don Hilliard
Fleet Engineer, Regional Class Research Vessels
Weniger 573, 541-737-3784 / 707-315-8713
hilliard@oregonstate.edu
Katherine Hoffman
Program Coordinator
Burt 330, 541-737-3402
hoffmank@geo.oregonstate.edu
Chris Holm
Senior Faculty Research Assistant - OOI
Ocean Observing Center, 541-737-0011
christopher.holm@oregonstate.edu
Samuel Hooper
Faculty Research Assistant
Strand 331

Working with Robert Kennedy

Britt Hoskins
Assistant Director of Career Development (CEOAS Career Advisor)
Wilkinson 104, 541-737-4012
britt.hoskins@oregonstate.edu
Dale Hubbard
Senior Faculty Research Assistant II
Western Ave 225, 541-230-4035
dale.hubbard@oregonstate.edu
Kenneth Hughes
Research Associate (Postdoc)
Burt 432, 541-737-2990
kenneth.hughes@oregonstate.edu
Website: Kenneth Hughes
Vita
  Kaety Jacobson
Senior Instructor / Oregon Sea Grant
541-574-6537
kaety.jacobson@oregonstate.edu
Academic Home: CEOAS
  Corinne James
Research Associate
Burt 302, 541-737-3015
corinne.james@oregonstate.edu
  Robert Jarvis
Deputy Shipyard Representative, RCRV
Houma, LA, 985-850-4376
robert.jarvis2@oregonstate.edu
Joe Jennings
Senior Faculty Research Assistant I
Weniger 520, 541-737-4365
joe.jennings@oregonstate.edu
Fred Jones
Academic Wage Appointment
Ship Operations, Newport, 541-867-0225
jonesf@oregonstate.edu
  Michael Kalk
Senior Faculty Research Assistant I
Wilkinson 008, 541-737-1209
kalkm@geo.oregonstate.edu
Kevin Konrad
Postdoctoral Research Assistant and Faculty Research Assistant
Research Way Building Rm. 100
konradke@oregonstate.edu
Website: Kevin Konrad, Ph.D.
Vita
  Tige Kurth
Faculty Research Assistant
30th & Western 227, Rm 105, 541-737-5118
tige.kurth@oregonstate.edu
Working for Ben Russell in the Western Ave. shop.
  Steve Lambert
Faculty Research Assistant - OOI
Ocean Observing Center, 541-737-0011
steven.lambert@oregonstate.edu
  Kerry Latham
Senior Faculty Research Assistant I
30th & Western, 541-737-1170
kerry.latham@oregonstate.edu
  Cheng Li
Research Associate (Postdoc)
Weniger 541
cheng.li@oregonstate.edu
Working with Clare Reimers
  Josh Logan
Student Worker
30th & Western 226
loganj@oregonstate.edu
June Marion
Senior Faculty Research Assistant
30th & Western 227, 541-737-2659
june.marion@oregonstate.edu
Working with Jonathan Nash
  James McDougal
Laboratory Technician
Wilkinson 007
mcdougaj@oregonstate.edu
Working with Anthony Koppers
Jacqueline (Jack) McSweeney
Research Associate (Postdoc)
Burt 436, 541-737-6840
jack.mcsweeney@oregonstate.edu
Website: Jacqueline McSweeney
James (Andy) Menking
Postdoc
Wilkinson 006A
james.menking@oregonstate.edu
Working with Ed Brook
  Dan Miggins
Senior Faculty Research Assistant I
Wilkinson 024, 541-737-5206
daniel.miggins@oregonstate.edu
  Meg Mills-Novoa
CIRC Project Manager and Outreach Coordinator
meg.millsnovoa@oregonstate.edu
Working with Erica Fleishman
Ann Mooney
Faculty Research Assistant
Strand 370
ann.mooney@oregonstate.edu
Working with Phil Mote
J. Chris Moser
Senior Faculty Research Assistant I
Burt 284, 541-737-5217
chris.moser@oregonstate.edu
Jesse Muratli
Senior Faculty Research Assistant I
Research Way Labs, 541-737-2467
jesse.muratli@oregonstate.edu
Jasmine Nahorniak
Senior Faculty Research Assistant II
Weniger 537A, 541-737-3022
jasmine.nahorniak@oregonstate.edu
Vita
Mike Neeley-Brown
Senior Faculty Research Assistant I
30th & Western 226, 541-737-4426
mike.neeley-brown@oregonstate.edu
David Neiman
Senior Faculty Research Assistant I - OOI
Ocean Observatory Center
541-737-0011 / 541-602-6907
david.neiman@oregonstate.edu
Susan K. Osredker
Oregon Climate Change Research Institute (OCCRI) Program Assistant
Strand 370, 541-737-5705
susan.osredker@oregonstate.edu
Vita
June Wilson Padman
Senior Faculty Research Assistant II
Wilkinson 251, 541-737-5227
june.padman@oregonstate.edu
Stuart Pearce
Senior Faculty Research Assistant I - OOI
Ocean Observatory Center, 541-737-0011
stuart.pearce@oregonstate.edu
Stephen Pierce
Research Associate
Burt 293, 541-737-2425
stephen.pierce@oregonstate.edu
Website: Stephen Pierce
  Kristin Politano
Faculty Research Assistant (OOI)
politank@oregonstate.edu
Coquille Onay Rex
Laboratory Technician 1
Research Way Building Rm. 100
coquille.onay@oregonstate.edu
Working at the Oregon State University Marine Geology Repository
Craig Risien
Senior Faculty Research Assistant II - OOI
Burt 292, 541-737-0011 / 541-737-9682
craig.risien@oregonstate.edu
  Hannah Rivera
Administrative Manager, RCRV
Weniger 567, 541-737-5114
hannah.rivera@oregonstate.edu
Regional Class Research Vessel project
RCRV on Facebook@rcrv_program on Instagram
Christopher Romsos
Datapresence Systems Engineer (RCRV)
Nypro 220, 541-737-7881
chris.romsos@oregonstate.edu
Andrew Ross
Senior Faculty Research Assistant II
Wilkinson 251 / Lab 103, 541-737-5227 / 541-737-5119
andy.ross@oregonstate.edu
Ben Russell
Manager CEOAS Machine and Technical Development Facility
30th & Western 227, Rm 105, 541-737-2567
ben.russell@oregonstate.edu
Chris Russo
Keck Lab Manager
Wilkinson 026, 541-737-5225
chris.russo@oregonstate.edu
Keck Collaboratory for Plasma Spectrometry
Kris Saathoff
Buyer 3 - RCRV
Weniger 567, 541-737-3280
kristin.saathoff@oregonstate.edu
  Hannah Shamloo
Postdoctoral Fellow
shamlooh@oregonstate.edu
Website: Hannah I. Shamloo
Working with Adam Kent
John Simpkins, III
Senior Faculty Research Assistant I
30th & Western 227, 541-737-4659
jay.simpkins@oregonstate.edu
  Saptarshi Sinha
Nearshore Oceanography Research Support Engineer
Burt 174, 541-737-3251
sinhasa@oregonstate.edu
Working with Greg Wilson
  Daniel Slobodzian
Lead Engineer for Inspection and Testing, RCRV
RCRV Project Field Office, Houma, LA, 985-850-4373
daniel.slobodzian@oregonstate.edu
Katharine Solada
Paleo and Environmental Magnetic Research Lab Manager
Wilkinson 017
soladak@oregonstate.edu
Working with Joe Stoner
Val Stanley
Faculty Research Assistant, Antarctic Core Curator, Marine & Geology Repository
Research Way Building Rm. 100, 541-737-8210
val.stanley@oregonstate.edu
Oregon State University Marine and Geology Repository
Daryl Swensen
Transition to Operations Coordinator (RCRV)
Weniger 563A, 541-737-0475
swensend@oregonstate.edu
Dan Tyler
Research Associate
Burt 332, 541-737-9303
dtyler@ceoas.oregonstate.edu
  Craig Van Appledorn
Senior Faculty Research Assistant I
30th & Western 226, 541-737-2607
vanapplc@oregonstate.edu
Pavan Vutukur
Senior Faculty Research Assistant I
30th & Western 226, 541-737-0453
pavan.vutukur@oregonstate.edu
Paul Walczak
Senior Faculty Research Assistant II
30th & Western 222, 541-737-2704
paul.walczak@oregonstate.edu

Sally Warner
Research Associate
Burt 432, 541-737-2990
sally.warner@oregonstate.edu
Website: Sally J. Warner
Working with Jim Moum

Katie Watkins-Brandt
Sensor Systems Engineer (RCRV)
R-DESC, Research Way, Office 216, 541-737-8855
katie.watkins-brandt@oregonstate.edu
  Kylie Welch
Faculty Research Assistant
Burt 424, 541-737-2741
welchk@oregonstate.edu
Working with Miguel Goñi
  Jonathan Whitefield
Faculty Research Assistant - OOI
Ocean Observing Center, 541-737-0011
jonathan.whitefield@oregonstate.edu
Alex Wick
Faculty Research Assistant - OOI
Ocean Observing Center, 541-737-0011
alex.wick@oregonstate.edu
  Christian Wild
Postdoc
Weniger 523
wildch@oregonstate.edu
Working with Erin Pettit
J. Marc Willis
Superintendent, Special Marine Projects
Weniger 573, 541-737-4637
marc.willis@oregonstate.edu
Regional Class Research Vessel (RCRV)
Christopher Wingard
Senior Faculty Research Assistant II
Ocean Observatory Center, 541-737-0011
chris.wingard@oregonstate.edu
  Dylan Winters
Senior Faculty Research Assistant I
Burt 444
dylan.winters@oregonstate.edu
Working with Jim Lerczak
Jeff Wood
Senior Faculty Research Assistant I
Ocean Observatory Center, 541-737-8088
woodjef@oregonstate.edu
  A. John Woodill
Postdoctoral Scholar
woodilla@oregonstate.edu
Working with James Watson
  Huiqian Zhang
Research Associate (Postdoc)
Weniger 575, 541-737-4113
zhanhuiq@oregonstate.edu
  Xi Zhang
Postdoctoral Scholar
Burt 442
zhangx22@oregonstate.edu
Working with Pamela Sullivan
Marnie Jo Zirbel
Senior Faculty Research Assistant II
Weniger 539, 541-737-5229
marniejo.zirbel@oregonstate.edu
Vita