Yvan Alleau
Senior Faculty Research Assistant II
Weniger 537A, 541-737-3022
yvan.alleau@oregonstate.edu
Working with Clare Reimers
Ean Amon
Power and Data Systems Engineer, PacWave
Strand 370, 541-737-5794
ean.amon@oregonstate.edu
Website: PacWave - Testing Wave Energy for the Future
  Dorukhan Ardag
Postdoctoral Scholar
Burt 104, 541-737-0029
ardagd@oregonstate.edu
Working with Greg Wilson
Erik Arnesen
Senior Faculty Research Assistant I - Field Technician
30th & Western 225, Rm 104, 541-737-2255
erik.arnesen@oregonstate.edu
Demian Bailey
Regional Class Research Vessel Project Manager (RCRV-PM)
Burt 297, 541-737-0460
demian.bailey@oregonstate.edu
View Demian Bailey's profile on LinkedIn
Regional Class Research Vessel project
RCRV on Facebook@rcrv_program on Instagram
  Andrea Balbas
Postdoctoral Scholar
Wilkinson 007
andrea.balbas@oregonstate.edu
  Phil Barbour
Senior Faculty Research Assistant II
Burt 442, 541-737-8273
phil.barbour@oregonstate.edu
Eric Beals
Senior Faculty Research Assistant I
Burt 426, 541-737-4548
eric.beals@oregonstate.edu
Kristin Beem
Marine Science Systems Engineer
RCRV Project Field Office, Houma, LA
kristin.beem@oregonstate.edu
  Ian Black
Faculty Research Assistant
blackia@oregonstate.edu
  Angela Bliss
Research Associate (Postdoc)
Burt 330, 541-737-7198
angela.bliss@oregonstate.edu
  Esteban Bowles-Martinez
Research Associate (Post Doc)
Weniger 533
bowlesme@oregonstate.edu
Working with Adam Schultz
Diane Broad
Project Administrative Manager, PacWave
Strand 370, 541-737-6138
diane.broad@oregonstate.edu
  Rolando Carbonari
Research Associate (Post Doc)
Weniger 533
rolandocarbonari@hotmail.com
Working with Adam Schultz
  Amanda Ceroli
Mooring Technician, OOI
Ocean Observing Center, 541-737-0011
amanda.ceroli@oregonstate.edu
Brandy Cervantes
Research Associate
Burt 106, 541-737-9167
brandy.cervantes@oregonstate.edu
Website: Brandy Kuebel Cervantes, Ph.D.
Maziet Cheseby
Curator, OSU Marine and Geology Repository
Senior Faculty Research Assistant II
Research Way Building Rm. 100
541-737-8210/541-737-2808
maziet.cheseby@oregonstate.edu
Samantha Chisholm Hatfield
Research Associate (Postdoc)
Strand 370, 541-737-5705
s.chisholmhatfield@oregonstate.edu
Working with OCCRI
  Peter Clary
Faculty Research Assistant
Strand 331
clarype@oregonstate.edu
Working with Robert Kennedy
John Comar
RCRV Shipyard Representative
Gulf Island Shipyard LLC, Houma Louisiana
Houma, LA Office Phone: 985-850-4372
Mobile: 715-587-5022
john.comar@oregonstate.edu
Vincent Combes
Senior Research Associate I
Burt 302, 541-737-3015
vincent.combes@oregonstate.edu
Website: Vincent Combes
  Fiona Couperthwaite
Postdoc
Wilkinson 255
coupertf@oregonstate.edu
Working with Adam Kent
Meghan Dalton
Senior Faculty Research Assistant, OCCRI
Strand 370, 541-737-3081
meghan.dalton@oregonstate.edu
Russ Desiderio
Research Associate, OOI
Ocean Observatory Center, 541-737-0011
russell.desiderio@oregonstate.edu
Working with Bob Collier
Ann Dorkins
Senior Faculty Research Assistant I
Burt 291, 541-737-9282 / 541-971-9294
anne.dorkins@oregonstate.edu

Scott Durski
Senior Research Associate I
Burt 332A, 541-737-8857
scott.durski@oregonstate.edu

Anatoli Erofeev
Research Associate
30th & Western 225, 541-737-4656
anatoli.erofeev@oregonstate.edu
Svetlana Erofeeva
Research Associate
Burt 330, 541-737-2991
svetlana.erofeeva@oregonstate.edu
Website: OSU TPXO Tide Models
  Christopher Fanshier
Faculty Research Assistant
fanshiec@oregonstate.edu
Becky Fasth
Senior Faculty Research Assistant I
287 Forestry Sciences Laboratory, 541-750-7325
becky.fasth@oregonstate.edu
Working with Andrew Meigs and Gordon Grant
  Benjamin Freiberg
Faculty Research Assistant
30th & Western
freiberb@oregonstate.edu
Working with Burke Hales and Mo Walczak
Cara Fritz
Faculty Research Assistant, Assistant Core Curator
Research Way Building Rm. 100
541-737-8210 / 541-737-2808
cara.fritz@oregonstate.edu
Working with Joe Stoner
Yann G. Gavillot
Research Associate (Postdoc)
Wilkinson 202C, 541-737-7195
gavilloy@oregonstate.edu
  Stephen Hammond
Specialist 1 - Extension Relations
hammonst@oregonstate.edu
Working with Anthony Koppers
Daniel Heaton
Faculty Research Assistant
Burt 442, 541-737-9352
daniel.heaton@oregonstate.edu
View Daniel Heaton's profile on LinkedIn
Working with Anthony Koppers
Dan Hellin
Deputy Director, PacWave
Strand 370, 541-737-5452
dan.hellin@oregonstate.edu
Website: PacWave - Testing Wave Energy for the Future
Brett Hembrough
Manager of Marine Operations, PacWave
Strand 370, 541-737-9023
brett.hembrough@oregonstate.edu
Working with Burke Hales
  Shannon Hennessey
Research Associate
shannon.hennessey@oregonstate.edu
Working with James Watson
  Kevin Henry
Laboratory Technician
Wilkinson 007
henryke@oregonstate.edu
Working with Anthony Koppers
Don Hilliard
Fleet Engineer, RCRV
Weniger 573, 541-737-3784 / 707-315-8713
hilliard@oregonstate.edu
Katherine Hoffman
Program Coordinator
Burt 330, 541-737-3402
katherine.hoffman@oregonstate.edu
Chris Holm
Senior Faculty Research Assistant, OOI
Ocean Observing Center, 541-737-0011
christopher.holm@oregonstate.edu
Britt Hoskins
Assistant Director of Career Development (CEOAS Career Advisor)
Wilkinson 104, 541-737-4012
britt.hoskins@oregonstate.edu
Dale Hubbard
Senior Faculty Research Assistant II
Western Ave 225, 541-230-4035
dale.hubbard@oregonstate.edu

Kenneth Hughes
Research Associate (Postdoc)
Burt 432, 541-737-2990
kenneth.hughes@oregonstate.edu
Website: Kenneth Hughes
Vita
Ocean flow through an ice mélange - May 25, 2021 seminar

  Elizabeth Hyde
Academic Wage Employee
hydeel@oregonstate.edu
Working with Hannah Gosnell
  Kaety Jacobson
Senior Instructor, Oregon Sea Grant
541-574-6537
kaety.jacobson@oregonstate.edu
Academic Home: CEOAS
  Corinne James
Research Associate
Burt 302, 541-737-3015
corinne.james@oregonstate.edu
  Robert Jarvis
Deputy Shipyard Representative, RCRV
Houma, LA, 985-850-4376
robert.jarvis2@oregonstate.edu
Joe Jennings
Senior Faculty Research Assistant I
Weniger 520, 541-737-4365
joe.jennings@oregonstate.edu
Fred Jones
Academic Wage Appointment
Ship Operations, Newport, 541-867-0225
jonesf@oregonstate.edu
  Michael Kalk
Senior Faculty Research Assistant II
Wilkinson 008, 541-737-1209
michael.kalk@oregonstate.edu
  Tige Kurth
Senior Faculty Research Assistant I
30th & Western 227, Rm 105, 541-737-5118
tige.kurth@oregonstate.edu
Working for Ben Russell in the Western Ave. shop.
Feature Story: Science behind the scenes
Deanne Lahaie-Noll
Procurement Contract Officer, RCRV
Burt 294, 541-737-1150
deanne.lahaie-noll@oregonstate.edu
  Steve Lambert
Faculty Research Assistant, OOI
Ocean Observing Center, 541-737-0011
steven.lambert@oregonstate.edu
  Kerry Latham
Senior Faculty Research Assistant I
30th & Western, 541-737-1170
kerry.latham@oregonstate.edu
  Cheng Li
Research Associate (Postdoc)
Weniger 541
cheng.li@oregonstate.edu
Working with Clare Reimers
  Josh Logan
Student Worker
30th & Western 226
loganj@oregonstate.edu
June Marion
Senior Faculty Research Assistant
30th & Western 227, 541-737-2659
june.marion@oregonstate.edu
Working with Jonathan Nash
  James McDougal
Laboratory Technician
Wilkinson 007
mcdougaj@oregonstate.edu
Working with Anthony Koppers
Jacqueline (Jack) McSweeney
Research Associate (Postdoc)
Burt 436, 541-737-6840
jack.mcsweeney@oregonstate.edu
Website: Jacqueline McSweeney
James (Andy) Menking
Postdoc
Wilkinson 006A
james.menking@oregonstate.edu
Working with Ed Brook
  Dan Miggins
Senior Faculty Research Assistant I
Wilkinson 024, 541-737-5206
daniel.miggins@oregonstate.edu
Meg Mills-Novoa
CIRC Project Manager and Outreach Coordinator
meg.millsnovoa@oregonstate.edu
Working with Erica Fleishman
J. Chris Moser
Senior Faculty Research Assistant I
Burt 284, 541-737-5217
chris.moser@oregonstate.edu
Jesse Muratli
Senior Faculty Research Assistant II
Research Way Labs, 541-737-2467
jesse.muratli@oregonstate.edu
Jasmine Nahorniak
Senior Faculty Research Assistant II
Weniger 537A, 541-737-3022
jasmine.nahorniak@oregonstate.edu
Vita
Mike Neeley-Brown
Senior Faculty Research Assistant I
30th & Western 226, 541-737-4426
mike.neeley-brown@oregonstate.edu
David Neiman
Senior Faculty Research Assistant I, OOI
Ocean Observatory Center
541-737-0011 / 541-602-6907
david.neiman@oregonstate.edu

Susan K. Osredker
Office Specialist II - OCCRI Program Assistant
Strand 370, 541-737-5705
susan.osredker@oregonstate.edu
Vita

Susan Osredker moved back to Oregon, after working at the University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, for 24 years.  She has experience in administration and academia.  She has a BS in English.  Susan handles travel logistics, keeps the calendars for the office, the CIRC newsletter and works with funding through Cayuse.  She also helps coordinate meetings and receptions.

Susan is an avid gardener, growing vegetables and flowers.  Moving back to Oregon and working with OCCRI is a dream come true.  She loves to walk, hike, read books and bake bread.

June Wilson Padman
Senior Faculty Research Assistant II
Wilkinson 251, 541-737-5227
june.padman@oregonstate.edu
Stuart Pearce
Senior Faculty Research Assistant I, OOI
Ocean Observatory Center, 541-737-0011
stuart.pearce@oregonstate.edu
Stephen Pierce
Senior Research Associate I
Burt 293, 541-737-2425
stephen.pierce@oregonstate.edu
Website: Stephen Pierce
  Kristin Politano
Senior Faculty Research Assistant I, OOI
politank@oregonstate.edu
Coquille Onay Rex
Laboratory Technician 1
Research Way Building Rm. 100
coquille.onay@oregonstate.edu
Working at the Oregon State University Marine Geology Repository
Craig Risien
Senior Faculty Research Assistant II, OOI
Burt 292, 541-737-0011 / 541-737-9682
craig.risien@oregonstate.edu
Hannah Rivera
Administrative Manager, RCRV
Burt 298, 541-737-5114
hannah.rivera@oregonstate.edu
Regional Class Research Vessel project
RCRV on Facebook@rcrv_program on Instagram
Christopher Romsos
Datapresence Systems Engineer, RCRV
Nypro 220, 541-737-7881
chris.romsos@oregonstate.edu
Andrew Ross
Senior Faculty Research Assistant II
Wilkinson 251 / Lab 103, 541-737-5227 / 541-737-5119
andy.ross@oregonstate.edu
Ben Russell
Manager CEOAS Machine and Technical Development Facility
30th & Western 227, Rm 105, 541-737-2567
ben.russell@oregonstate.edu
Feature Story: Science behind the scenes
Chris Russo
Keck Lab Manager
Burt 256, 541-737-5225
chris.russo@oregonstate.edu
Keck Collaboratory for Plasma Spectrometry
Kris Saathoff
Buyer 3, RCRV
Weniger 567, 541-737-3280
kristin.saathoff@oregonstate.edu
  Hannah Shamloo
Postdoctoral Fellow
shamlooh@oregonstate.edu
Website: Hannah I. Shamloo
Working with Adam Kent
John Simpkins, III
Senior Faculty Research Assistant I
30th & Western 227, 541-737-4659
jay.simpkins@oregonstate.edu
Feature Story: Science behind the scenes
Saptarshi Sinha
Nearshore Oceanography Research Support Engineer
Burt 174, 541-737-3251
sinhasa@oregonstate.edu
Working with Greg Wilson
Website: Saptarshi Sinha
  Daniel Slobodzian
Lead Engineer for Inspection and Testing, RCRV
RCRV Project Field Office, Houma, LA, 985-850-4373
daniel.slobodzian@oregonstate.edu
Val Stanley
Faculty Research Assistant, Antarctic Core Curator, Marine & Geology Repository
Research Way Building Rm. 100, 541-737-8210
val.stanley@oregonstate.edu
Oregon State University Marine and Geology Repository
Daryl Swensen
Transition to Operations Coordinator, RCRV
Burt 292, 541-737-0475
swensend@oregonstate.edu
Dan Tyler
Research Associate
Burt 332, 541-737-9303
tylerd@oregonstate.edu
  Xiaolei Tu
Research Associate (Post Doc)
tuxi@oregonstate.edu
Working with Adam Schultz
  Craig Van Appledorn
Senior Faculty Research Assistant I
30th & Western 226, 541-737-2607
vanapplc@oregonstate.edu
Pavan Vutukur
Senior Faculty Research Assistant I
30th & Western 226, 541-737-0453
pavan.vutukur@oregonstate.edu
Paul Walczak
Senior Faculty Research Assistant II
30th & Western 222, 541-737-2704
paul.walczak@oregonstate.edu
Katie Watkins-Brandt
Sensor Systems Engineer, RCRV
R-DESC, Research Way, Office 216, 541-737-8855
katie.watkins-brandt@oregonstate.edu
  Kylie Welch
Senior Faculty Research Assistant I
Burt 424, 541-737-2741
welchk@oregonstate.edu
Working with Miguel Goñi
Kathleen Wendt
Postdoctoral Scholar
kathleen.wendt@oregonstate.edu
Working with Christo Buizert
  Jonathan Whitefield
Faculty Research Assistant, OOI
Ocean Observing Center, 541-737-0011
jonathan.whitefield@oregonstate.edu
Alex Wick
Faculty Research Assistant, OOI
Ocean Observing Center, 541-737-0011
alex.wick@oregonstate.edu
  Penny Wieser
Postdoctoral Scholar
wieserp@oregonstate.edu
Website: Penny Wieser - Igneous Petrologist, Geochemist and Volcanologist
Working with Adam Kent
  Christian Wild
Postdoc
Weniger 523
wildch@oregonstate.edu
Working with Erin Pettit
J. Marc Willis
Superintendent, Special Marine Projects
Burt 295, 541-737-4637
marc.willis@oregonstate.edu
Regional Class Research Vessel (RCRV)
Christopher Wingard
Senior Faculty Research Assistant II
Ocean Observatory Center, 541-737-0011
chris.wingard@oregonstate.edu
  Dylan Winters
Senior Faculty Research Assistant I
Burt 444
dylan.winters@oregonstate.edu
Working with Jim Lerczak
Jeff Wood
Senior Faculty Research Assistant I
Ocean Observatory Center, 541-737-8088
woodjef@oregonstate.edu
  A. John Woodill
Postdoctoral Scholar
woodilla@oregonstate.edu
Working with James Watson
  Xi Zhang
Postdoctoral Scholar
Burt 442
zhangx22@oregonstate.edu
Working with Pamela Sullivan
Marnie Jo Zirbel
Senior Faculty Research Assistant II
Weniger 539, 541-737-5229
marniejo.zirbel@oregonstate.edu
Vita