Kali Abel
Ph.D. student
Geography major
David Wrathall advisor
Strand 348
abelka@oregonstate.edu
  Nurmalia Adroli
M.S. student
Marine Resource Management major
Michael Harte advisor
Strand 312
adrolin@oregonstate.edu
Suhail Alhejji
Ph.D. student
Geology major
Adam Kent advisor
Wilkinson 147
alhejjsu@oregonstate.edu
Cameron Allen
Ph.D. student
Ocean, Earth, and Atmospheric Sciences major
George Waldbusser advisor
Burt 236
allencam@oregonstate.edu
LinkedIn - Cameron Allen
  Abdullah Alohali
M.S. student
Geology major
Shan de Silva advisor
Wilkinson 025
alohalia@oregonstate.edu
  Kaitlan Angel
Ph.D. student
Geology major
Adam Schultz advisor
Weniger 551
angelka@oregonstate.edu
  Anna Ballasiotes
M.S. student
Geography major
Jamon Van Den Hoek advisor
Strand 347
ballasia@oregonstate.edu
  Theodore Bambakidis
Ph.D. student
Ocean, Earth, and Atmospheric Sciences major
Byron Crump advisor
Weniger 537
bambakit@oregonstate.edu
Heather Bervid
Ph.D. student
Geology major
Andrew Meigs advisor
Wilkinson 204
bervidh@oregonstate.edu
  Bran Black
Ph.D. student
Geography major
Michael Harte advisor
Wilkinson 253
brandi.black@oregonstate.edu
Michelle Campbell
Ph.D. student
Geology major
John Dilles advisor
Wilkinson 147
campbemi@oregonstate.edu
  Alexandra Caplan
Ph.D. student
Geography major
Aaron Wolf advisor
Wilkinson 215
caplana@oregonstate.edu
  Samantha Cargill
Ph.D. student
Geology major
Andrew Meigs advisor
Wilkinson 204
cargills@oregonstate.edu
  Peter Chace
M.S. student
Ocean, Earth, and Atmospheric Sciences major
Clare Reimers advisor
Weniger 545
chacep@oregonstate.edu
  Adrienne Chan
M.S. student
Ocean, Earth, and Atmospheric Sciences major
Clare Reimers advisor
Weniger 537
chanad@oregonstate.edu
  Likun Chen
M.S. student
Geography major
Stephen Lancaster advisor
Wilkinson 026
chenli@geo.oregonstate.edu
  Nilza Chodon
M.S. student
Ocean, Earth, and Atmospheric Sciences major
Kipp Shearman advisor
Burt 426
chodonn@oregonstate.edu
  Natasha Christman
Ph.D. student
Ocean, Earth, and Atmospheric Sciences major
Byron Crump advisor
Weniger 537
christmn@oregonstate.edu
  Alyson Churchill
Ph.D. student
Ocean, Earth, and Atmospheric Sciences major
Joe Stoner & Mo Walczak advisors
Wilkinson 002
churcaly@oregonstate.edu
Leah Cogan
M.S. student
Water Resources Policy and Management major
Hannah Gosnell advisor
Strand 362
coganl@oregonstate.edu
  Margaret Conley
Ph.D. student
Ocean, Earth, and Atmospheric Sciences major
Jim Lerczak advisor
Burt 436
conlemar@oregonstate.edu
  Megan Considine
M.S. student
Marine Resource Management major
Steven Rumrill
Strand 312
considim@oregonstate.edu
  Kylene Cooley
Ph.D. student
Ocean, Earth, and Atmospheric Sciences major
Jim Lerczak, Melanie Fewings, Bill Smyth
Burt 322
cooleyky@oregonstate.edu
  Patrick Copeland
M.S. student
Geography major
Aaron Wolf advisor
Wilkinson 215
copelpat@oregonstate.edu
Christopher Cosgrove
Ph.D. student
Geography major
Anne Nolin advisor
cosgrovc@oregonstate.edu
  Leah Cromer
M.S. student
Geography major
Julia Jones advisor
Wilkinson 217
cromerl@oregonstate.edu
  Juan Carlos Cuellar Quispe
M.S. student
Geology major
John Dilles advisor
Wilkinson 143
cuelljua@oregonstate.edu
  Kerstin Cullen
Ph.D. student
Ocean, Earth, and Atmospheric Sciences major
Emily Shroyer & Jonathan Nash advisors
Burt 426
cullenke@oregonstate.edu
  Haley Cynar
Ph.D. student
Ocean, Earth, and Atmospheric Sciences major
Laurie Juranek advisor
Burt 120
cynarh@oregonstate.edu
  Jane Darbyshire
Ph.D. student
Geography major
Robert Kennedy advisor
Wilkinson 204
darbyshj@geo.oregonstate.edu
Peter Davidson
Ph.D. student
Geology major
Anthony Koppers advisor
Dawes 21
davidspe@oregonstate.edu
  Amari Dolan-Caret
M.S. student
Ocean, Earth, and Atmospheric Sciences major
Simon de Szoeke advisor
Burt 322
dolancaa@oregonstate.edu
  Deepa Dwyer
Ph.D. student
Geology major
Joe Stoner advisor
Wilkinson 002
shahde@oregonstate.edu
Jon Edwards
Ph.D. student
Ocean, Earth, and Atmospheric Sciences major
Ed Brook advisor
Wilkinson 007
 jon.edwards@oregonstate.edu
  Jenna Epifanio
Ph.D. student
Ocean, Earth, and Atmospheric Sciences major
Ed Brook advisor
Wilkinson 025
epifanij@oregonstate.edu
  William Fairchild
M.S. student
Ocean, Earth, and Atmospheric Sciences major
Burke Hales advisor
fairchiw@oregonstate.edu
  Julia Favorito
M.S. student
Ocean, Earth, and Atmospheric Sciences major
Robert Harris advisor
Weniger 509
favoritj@oregonstate.edu
Nicole (Nicki) Feiten
M.S. student
Water Resources Science major
Mary Santelmann advisor
Strand 362
feitenn@oregonstate.edu
  Theresa Fritz-Endres
Ph.D. student
Ocean, Earth, and Atmospheric Sciences major
Jennifer Fehrenbacher advisor
Burt 120
fritzent@oregonstate.edu
  Layla Ghazi
Ph.D. student
Ocean, Earth, and Atmospheric Sciences major
Julie Pett-Ridge advisor
Burt 120
ghazil@oregonstate.edu
Maria Gibson
Ph.D. student
Water Resources Science major
Michael Campana advisor
Wilkinson 251
gibsonma@geo.oregonstate.edu
Groundwater Geek
Anna Glueder
Ph.D. student
Ocean, Earth, and Atmospheric Sciences major
Alan Mix advisor
Burt 120
gluedera@oregonstate.edu
  Natasha Griffin
M.S. student
Ocean, Earth, and Atmospheric Sciences major
Byron Crump advisor
Weniger 537
grifnata@oregonstate.edu
Joel Gutierrez
M.S. student
Geology major
Chris Goldfinger advisor
Wilkinson 105
gutierjo@oregonstate.edu
Nicolás X. (Nico) Gómez Andújar
M.S. student
Marine Resource Management major
James Watson advisor
Strand 312
gomezann@oregonstate.edu 
Cedric Hagen
Ph.D. student
Geology major
JC Creveling advisor
Wilkinson 111
hagence@oregonstate.edu
Vita
Website: Cedric J. Hagen
  Ashley Hann
M.S. student
Marine Resource Management major
Kim Bernard advisor
Strand 312
hanna@oregonstate.edu
Toby Harbison
M.S. student
Marine Resource Management major
Sarah Henkel advisor
Strand 312
harbisot@oregonstate.edu
Michael Harrison
Ph.D. student
Geology major
Roy Haggerty advisor
Wilkinson 145
harrimic@oregonstate.edu
  Emily Hayden
Ph.D. student
Ocean, Earth, and Atmospheric Sciences major
Melanie Fewings advisor
Burt 322
haydenem@oregonstate.edu
  Dean Henze
Ph.D. student
Ocean, Earth, and Atmospheric Sciences major
David Noone advisor
Burt 324
henzede@oregonstate.edu
  Kyle Hogrefe
Ph.D. student
Geography major
Hannah Gosnell advisor
Wilkinson 257
hogrefek@oregonstate.edu
  Paige Hovenga
Ph.D. student
Civil Engineering major
Peter Ruggiero advisor
Burt 297
hovengap@oregonstate.edu
  Rebecca Howard
M.S. student
Marine Resource Management major
Lorenzo Ciannelli advisor
Strand 312
howardre@oregonstate.edu
  Fucent Hsu
Ph.D. student
Ocean, Earth, and Atmospheric Sciences major
Jonathan Nash & Kipp Shearman advisors
Burt 426
hsufu@oregonstate.edu
  Aliya Jamil
M.S. student
Ocean, Earth, and Atmospheric Sciences major
Maria Kavanaugh advisor
Weniger 551
jamila@oregonstate.edu
  Mackenzie Jewell
Ph.D. student
Ocean, Earth, and Atmospheric Sciences major
Jenny Hutchings advisor
Burt 328
jewellm@oregonstate.edu
  Maria Johnson
M.S. student
Marine Resource Management major
Jamie Doyle advisor
Strand 312
johnmar5@oregonstate.edu
Steven Mana'oakamai Johnson
Ph.D. student
Geography major
James Watson advisor
Strand 348
johnstev@oregonstate.edu
Brian Katz
M.S. student
Geography major
David Wrathall advisor
Strand 331
katzbr@oregonstate.edu
  Virginia Katz
Ph.D. student
Geography major
Bo Zhao advisor
Strand 347
katzv@oregonstate.edu
  Nathan Keane
Ph.D. student
Ocean, Earth, and Atmospheric Sciences major
Greg Wilson advisor
Rogers 334
keanen@oregonstate.edu
  John Kilbride
Ph.D. student
Geography major
Robert Kennedy advisor
Strand 331
kilbridj@oregonstate.edu
  Meghan King
M.S. student
Geology major
JC Creveling advisor
Wilkinson 111
kingm3@oregonstate.edu
Willem Klajbor
M.S. student
Marine Resource Management major
Maria Kavanaugh advisor
Strand 312
klajborw@oregonstate.edu
Matthew Koszuta
M.S. student
Ocean, Earth, and Atmospheric Sciences major
Nick Siler advisor
Burt 324
koszutam@oregonstate.edu
Alisa Kotash
Ph.D. student
Geology major
Frank Tepley advisor
Wilkinson 147
kotasha@oregonstate.edu
  Vaclav Kuna
Ph.D. student
Ocean, Earth, and Atmospheric Sciences major
John Nabelek advisor
Weniger 507
kunav@oregonstate.edu
Ellen Lamont
Ph.D. student
Geology major
Andrew Meigs advisor
Wilkinson 204
lamonte@oregonstate.edu
  Mary Kelsey Lane
M.S. student
Marine Resource Management major
Jennifer Fehrenbacher advisor
Burt 120
lanemary@oregonstate.edu
Meredith Leung
Ph.D. student
Geology major
Peter Ruggiero advisor
Burt 297
leungmer@oregonstate.edu
Chuan Li
Ph.D. student
Civil Engineering major
Burt 122
lic@oregonstate.edu
  Chih-Lun Liu
Ph.D. student
Ocean, Earth, and Atmospheric Sciences major
Bill Smyth advisor
Burt 324
liuchihl@oregonstate.edu
Malia Losordo
M.S. student
Water Resources Policy and Management major
Mary Santelmann advisor
Strand 362
losordom@geo.oregonstate.edu
Jordan Lubbers
Ph.D. student
Geology major
Adam Kent advisor
Dawes
lubbersj@oregonstate.edu
Website: Jordan Lubbers
Pichawut Manopkawee
Ph.D. student
Geology major
Eric Kirby advisor
Wilkinson 204
manopkap@oregonstate.edu
  Marina Marcelli
M.S. student
Geology major
Andrew Meigs advisor
Wilkinson 204
marcellm@oregonstate.edu
  Kaden Martin
Ph.D. student
Ocean, Earth, and Atmospheric Sciences major
Christo Buizert advisor
Wilkinson 123
martkade@oregonstate.edu
  Elise Mazur
M.S. student
Geography major
Jamon Van Den Hoek advisor
Strand 347
mazurel@oregonstate.edu
  Jennifer McLeod
Ph.D. student
Geology major
Adam Kent advisor
Wilkinson 022
mcleodje@oregonstate.edu
  Nicholas Mehmel
Ph.D. student
Geology major
Ed Brook advisor
Wilkinson 008
mehmeln@oregonstate.edu
  Kali Melby
M.S. student
Geology major
Alyssa Shiel advisor
Wilkinson 121
melbyk@oregonstate.edu
  Taylor Miles
M.S. student
Marine Resource Management major
Rene Boiteau advisor
Strand 312
milesta@oregonstate.edu
Ann E. Morey
Ph.D. student
Ocean, Earth, and Atmospheric Sciences major
Nick Pisias advisor
Burt 330, 541-760-9349
ann.morey-ross@oregonstate.edu
Vita
Website: Ann E. Morey Ross
  Giancarlo Helar Moron Correa
Ph.D. student
Ocean, Earth, and Atmospheric Sciences major
Lorenzo Ciannelli advisor
Burt 232
moroncog@oregonstate.edu
Paulo Jose Murillo Sandoval
Ph.D. student
Geography major
Robert Kennedy advisor
murillop@oregonstate.edu
Website: Paulo Murillo
  Oyinbarakemi Ndiomu
M.S. student
Geography major
Larry Becker advisor
Wilkinson 249
ndiomuo@oregonstate.edu
  Michelle Nguyen
M.S. student
Ocean, Earth, and Atmospheric Sciences major
George Waldbusser advisor
Burt 236A
nguyemi3@oregonstate.edu
Kyle Niezgoda
Ph.D. student
Ocean, Earth, and Atmospheric Sciences major
David Noone advisor
Burt 324
niezgodk@oregonstate.edu
  Hannah Nolan
M.S. student
Marine Resource Management major
Tracy Crews advisor
Strand 312
nolanh@oregonstate.edu
  Keiko Nomura
M.S. student
Marine Resource Management major
Flaxen Conway advisor
Strand 312
nomurak@oregonstate.edu
Nansen Olson
Ph.D. student
Geology major
John Dilles advisor
Wilkinson 143
olsonn@geo.oregonstate.edu
  Rosemary Pazdral
Ph.D. student
Water Resources Science major
Mary Santelmann advisor
Strand 362
pazdralr@oregonstate.edu
Erin Peck
Ph.D. student
Ocean, Earth, and Atmospheric Sciences major
Rob Wheatcroft advisor
Burt 124
peckerin@oregonstate.edu
  Ashley Peiffer
M.S. student
Marine Resource Management major
Michael Harte advisor
Strand 312
peiffera@oregonstate.edu
Laura Peters
Ph.D. student
Geography major
Aaron Wolf advisor
Wilkinson 213
peterlau@oregonstate.edu
  Briana Phillips
Ph.D. student
Ocean, Earth, and Atmospheric Sciences major
Larry O'Neill advisor
Burt 320
phillbri@oregonstate.edu
  Estefania Quinones Melendez
Ph.D. student
Ocean, Earth, and Atmospheric Sciences major
Simon de Szoeke advisor
Burt 324
quinones@oregonstate.edu
Benjamin (Ben) Riddell-Young
Ph.D. student
Ocean, Earth, and Atmospheric Sciences major
Ed Brook advisor
Wilkinson 008
riddellb@oregonstate.edu
Benjamin Roberts-Pierel
Ph.D. student
Geography major
Robert Kennedy advisor
Strand 331
robertsb@oregonstate.edu
Nicole Rocco
M.S. student
Geology major
Adam Kent advisor
Wilkinson 022
roccon@oregonstate.edu
  Stefan Rose
M.S. student
Geography major
David Wrathall advisor
Strand 348
roseste@oregonstate.edu
  Travis Roth
Ph.D. student
Water Resources Science major
Anne Nolin advisor
Wilkinson 123
rothtra@oregonstate.edu
  Akhil Salim
Ph.D. student
Ocean, Earth, and Atmospheric Sciences major
Greg Wilson advisor
Burt 122
salima@oregonstate.edu
Jon Sanfilippo
Ph.D. student
Water Resources Engineering major
Stephen Lancaster advisor
Wilkinson 013
sanfilij@geo.oregonstate.edu
  Keaton Schrank
M.S. student
Geography major
Mary Santelmann advisor
Wilkinson 249
schrankk@oregonstate.edu
Michael Sepp
M.S. student
Geology major
John Dilles advisor
Dawes 23
seppm@oregonstate.edu
Satish Prasad Serchan
Ph.D. student
Water Resources Science major
Steve Wondzell & Roy Haggerty advisors
Wilkinson 145
serchans@oregonstate.edu
  Graham Shaw
M.S. student
Marine Resource Management major
Steven Dundas advisor
Strand 312
shawgr@oregonstate.edu
  Mihir Shete
M.S. student
Ocean, Earth, and Atmospheric Sciences major
Roger Samelson & William Smyth advisors
Burt 324
shetem@oregonstate.edu
Anna Simpson
Ph.D. student
Ocean, Earth, and Atmospheric Sciences major
Jonathan Nash advisor
Burt 322
simpanna@oregonstate.edu
Alexander C. Smith
Ph.D. student
Geography major
Jamon Van Den Hoek advisor
Strand 347
smitale3@oregonstate.edu
  George Snyder
Ph.D. student
Geology major
Eric Kirby advisor
Wilkinson 204
snyderge@oregonstate.edu
Kirsten Steinke
Ph.D. student
Ocean, Earth, and Atmospheric Sciences major
Kim Bernard advisor
Burt 228
steinkki@oregonstate.edu
Website: Kirsten Steinke
  Linus Stoltz
M.S. student
Marine Resource Management major
Kipp Shearman & Sam Chan advisors
Strand 312
stoltzl@oregonstate.edu
  Chad Sullivan
M.S. student
Marine Resource Management major
Flaxen Conway advisor
Strand 312
sullivch@oregonstate.edu
  Fatima Taha
Ph.D. student
Geography major
Mary Santelmann advisor
Strand 362
tahaf@oregonstate.edu
Marie Takach
Ph.D. student
Geology major
Frank Tepley advisor
Wilkinson 119
takachm@oregonstate.edu
  Andrew Teahan
M.S. student
Marine Resource Management major
Michael Banks advisor
Strand 312
teahana@oregonstate.edu
  Schmitty Thompson
Ph.D. student
Geology major
JC Creveling advisor
Wilkinson 111
thomschm@oregonstate.edu
  Thi Truong
Ph.D. student
Geology major
David Graham advisor
Wilkinson 027
truonthi@oregonstate.edu
Website: Thi Truong
  Kellie Wall
Ph.D. student
Geology major
Anita Grunder advisor
Dawes 22
wallk@oregonstate.edu
Zachary Wallace
M.S. student
Ocean, Earth, and Atmospheric Sciences major
Yvette Spitz advisor
Burt 106
wallacez@oregonstate.edu
Daniel Watkins
Ph.D. student
Ocean, Earth, and Atmospheric Sciences major
Jenny Hutchings advisor
Burt 328
watkdani@oregonstate.edu
Sophia Wensman
Ph.D. student
Ocean, Earth, and Atmospheric Sciences major
Alyssa Shiel advisor
Burt 120
wensmans@oregonstate.edu
Johna Winters
M.S. student
Marine Resource Management major
Emily Shroyer advisor
Strand 312
wintejoh@oregonstate.edu
  Tsion Woge
M.S. student
Water Resources Policy and Management major
Mary Santelmann advisor
Strand 362
woget@oregonstate.edu
Jennifer Wong-Ala
M.S. student
Ocean, Earth, and Atmospheric Sciences major
Lorenzo Ciannelli advisor
Burt 232
wongalaj@oregonstate.edu
Website: Jennifer A.T.K. Wong-Ala
  Danielle Woodring
M.S. student
Geology major
Andrew Meigs advisor
Wilkinson 204
woodrind@oregonstate.edu
  Katherine Worms
Ph.D. student
Geology major
Eric Kirby advisor
Wilkinson 204
wormsk@oregonstate.edu
  Chunxue (Ciccy) Xu
Ph.D. student
Geography major
Bo Zhao advisor
Strand 348
xuch@oregonstate.edu