Oregon State University

College of Earth, Ocean, and Atmospheric Sciences

Directory of People

Classified Staff (23)

Crystal Barnes photo Crystal Barnes
Graphic Designer
Office" Burt 192
Phone" 541-737-2750
Email" cbarnes@coas.oregonstate.edu

Jim Dickson photo Jim Dickson
Personal Services Contracts, Purchasing; Buyer 2 - Forestry, Oceanic Business Center
Office" CEOAS Admin 211
Phone" 541-737-1804
Email" jim.dickson@oregonstate.edu

Barb Francisco photo Barb Francisco
Accounts Payable, Designated Operations & Fees, Foundation; Accountant 1 - Forestry, Oceanic Business Center
Office" CEOAS Admin 211
Phone" 541-737-5201
Email" barb.francisco@oregonstate.edu

Renee Freeman photo Renee Freeman
Receptionist/ESGP Administrative Assistant CEOAS Student Services
Office" Wilkinson 104
Phone" 541-737-1201
Email" renee.freeman@oregonstate.edu

Christine Golden photo Christine Golden
Office Specialist
Office" Ship Operations, Newport
Phone" 541-867-0295
Email" goldenc@oregonstate.edu

Brad Graves photo Brad Graves
Proposals, Ship Operations, Equipment, Subawards; Accountant 2 - Forestry, Oceanic Business Center
Office" CEOAS Admin 211
Phone" 541-737-5198
Email" brad.graves@oregonstate.edu

Lori Hartline
Student Programs Assistant
Office" CEOAS Admin 100
Phone" 541-737-5188
Email" lhartline@coas.oregonstate.edu

Ian Heagerty
QMED
Office" Ship Operations, Newport
Phone" 541-867-0224
Email" heagerti@oregonstate.edu

Kevin Henry
Laboratory Technician
Office" Wilkinson 007
Email" henryke@oregonstate.edu

Erica Jensen
Payroll; Accountant 1 - Forestry, Oceanic Business Center
Office" CEOAS Admin 211
Email" erica.jensen@oregonstate.edu

Garth Jensen photo Garth Jensen
Facilities Maintenance and Logistics
Office" CEOAS Admin 001
Phone" 541-737-3089
Email" gjensen@ceoas.oregonstate.edu

Pei Kupperman photo Pei Kupperman
OOI, Start-Up; Fiscal Coordinator 2 - College of Earth, Ocean and Atmospheric Sciences
Office" CEOAS Admin 208
Phone" 541-737-2725
Email" pei.kupperman@oregonstate.edu

Brenda Munoz
Grants & Contracts, RCS, Travel; Accountant 1 - Forestry, Oceanic Business Center
Office" CEOAS Admin 211
Phone" 541-737-5203
Email" brenda.munoz@oregonstate.edu

Thomas Olson
IT System Specialist
Office" CEOAS Admin 108
Phone" 541-737-0772
Email" thomas.olson@oregonstate.edu

Susan Osredker photo Susan K. Osredker
Oregon Climate Change Research Institute (OCCRI) Program Assistant
Office" Strand 370
Phone" 541-737-5705
Email" sosredke@coas.oregonstate.edu

Coquille Rex photo Coquille Onay Rex
Laboratory Technician 1
Office" Research Way Building Rm. 100
Email" coquille.onay@oregonstate.edu

Kristin Saathoff
Buyer 3 - RCRV
Office" Weniger 567
Phone" 541-737-3280
Email" kristin.saathoff@oregonstate.edu

Stacey Schulte photo Stacey Schulte
Administrative Program Assistant, CEOAS Student Services
Office" Wilkinson 104
Phone" 541-737-1221
Email" stacey.schulte@oregonstate.edu

Charles Slate
Cook / Steward
Office" Ship Operations, Newport
Phone" 541-867-0224
Email" slatec@oregonstate.edu

Biana Weatherford photo Biana Weatherford
Receptionist
Office" CEOAS Admin 104
Phone" 541-737-3504
Email" bweatherford@coas.oregonstate.edu

Kristen Weber photo Kristen Weber
Proposals, RCRV, PMEC SETS; Fiscal Coordinator 2 – Forestry, Oceanic Business Center
Office" CEOAS Admin 211
Phone" 541-737-6998
Email" kristen.weber@oregonstate.edu

Kristie Williams photo Kristie Williams
Travel, Personal Reimbursements; Accountant 1 - Forestry, Oceanic Business Center
Office" CEOAS Admin 211
Phone" 541-737-2792
Email" kristie.williams@oregonstate.edu

Becky Wrobleski photo Becky Wrobleski
Grants & Contracts; Accountant 1 - Forestry, Oceanic Business Center
Office" CEOAS Admin 211
Phone" 541-737-2221
Email" becky.wrobleski@oregonstate.edu