Oregon State University

College of Earth, Ocean, and Atmospheric Sciences

Directory of People

Business Office (16)

Ronda Bullis photo Ronda Bullis
Human Resources Consultant - FOBC
Office" CEOAS Admin 108
Phone" 541-737-1812
Email" FOBC.HR@oregonstate.edu

Meaghan Deitz photo Meaghan Deitz
Finance & Accounting Manager (CEOAS); Forestry, Oceanic Business Center
Office" CEOAS Admin 211
Phone" 541-737-4432
Email" mdeitz@coas.oregonstate.edu

Jim Dickson photo Jim Dickson
Personal Services Contracts, Purchasing; Buyer 2 - Forestry, Oceanic Business Center
Office" CEOAS Admin 208
Phone" 541-737-1804
Email" jdickson@coas.oregonstate.edu

Justine Durian photo Justine Durian
Grants, Proposals, & Ship Operations; Accountant 2 - Forestry, Oceanic Business Center
Office" CEOAS Admin 211
Phone" 541-737-5198
Email" justine.durian@oregonstate.edu

Barb Francisco photo Barb Francisco
Constructed Equipment, Designated Operations, Fees & Foundations; Accountant 1 - Forestry, Oceanic Business Center
Office" CEOAS Admin 211
Phone" 541-737-5201
Email" bfrancisco@coas.oregonstate.edu

Kelsey Herman photo Kelsey Herman
Finance Coordinator managing Grants and Contracts
Office" CEOAS Admin 211
Phone" 541-737-5200
Email" kherman@coas.oregonstate.edu

Megan Hickman photo Megan Hickman
Human Resources Consultant - FOBC
Office" CEOAS Admin 108
Phone" 541-737-3134
Email" FOBC.HR@oregonstate.edu

Pei Kupperman photo Pei Kupperman
OOI, Start-Up; Fiscal Coordinator 2 - College of Earth, Ocean and Atmospheric Sciences
Office" CEOAS Admin 208
Phone" 541-737-2725
Email" pkupperm@coas.oregonstate.edu

Jenna Reeves photo Jenna Reeves
Human Resources Consultant - FOBC
Office" CEOAS Admin 108
Phone" 541-737-7316
Email" FOBC.HR@oregonstate.edu

Joshua (Josh) Reeves
Grant administration & RCS; Accountant 1 - Forestry, Oceanic Business Center
Office" CEOAS Admin 211
Phone" 541-737-5203
Email" reevjosh@oregonstate.edu

Aviva Rivera photo Aviva Rivera
Business Center Manager - Forestry, Oceanic Business Center; Business Office Director - College of Earth , Ocean and Atmospheric Sciences
Office" CEOAS Admin 204
Phone" 541-737-5199
Email" arivera@coas.oregonstate.edu

Alan Rudisill photo Alan Rudisill
Payroll; Accountant 1 - Forestry, Oceanic Business Center
Office" CEOAS Admin 211
Phone" 541-737-1809/541-737-4062
Email" alan.rudisill@oregonstate.edu

Carolyn Warfield photo Carolyn Warfield
HR Business Partnerships Manager - FOBC
Office" CEOAS Admin 108
Phone" 541-737-9356
Email" carolyn.warfield@oregonstate.edu

Kristen Weber photo Kristen Weber
Proposals, RCRV, PMEC SETS; Fiscal Coordinator 2 – Forestry, Oceanic Business Center
Office" CEOAS Admin 211
Phone" 541-737-6998
Email" kweber@coas.oregonstate.edu

Kristie Williams photo Kristie Williams
Travel, Personal Reimbursements; Accountant 1 - Forestry, Oceanic Business Center
Office" CEOAS Admin 211
Phone" 541-737-2792
Email" kwilliams@coas.oregonstate.edu

Becky Wrobleski photo Becky Wrobleski
Grants & Contracts; Accountant 1 - Forestry, Oceanic Business Center
Office" CEOAS Admin 211
Phone" 541-737-2221
Email" Becky.Wrobleski@oregonstate.edu