Directory of People

Professional Faculty (41)

Robert Allan photo Robert Allan
Director of Graduate Student Services and Development
Wilkinson 102B ☎ 541-737-1340 • rallan@coas.oregonstate.edu
Demian Bailey photo Demian Bailey
Regional Class Research Vessel Project Manager (RCRV-PM).
Weniger 571 ☎ 541-737-0460 • dbailey@coas.oregonstate.edu
Jason Balderston photo Jason Balderston
Facilities & Operations Manager
CEOAS Admin 001 ☎ 541-737-7900/541-990-0659 • jbalders@coas.oregonstate.edu
Arwen Bird photo Arwen Bird
Coordinator NW Climate Science Center
Strand 370  • abird@coas.oregonstate.edu
Mark Booher photo Mark Booher
Chief Engineer
Ship Operations, Newport ☎ 541-867-0218 • booherm@oregonstate.edu
Doug Brusa photo Doug Brusa
CEOAS Director of Development, OSUF
CEOAS Admin 209 ☎ 541-207-8686 • dbrusa@coas.oregonstate.edu
Ronda Bullis photo Ronda Bullis
Human Resources Consultant - FOBC
CEOAS Admin 100A ☎ 541-737-1812 • rbullis@coas.oregonstate.edu
Jessica Cardinal-Lanier photo Jessica Cardinal-Lanier
Experiential Learning Coordinator
Wilkinson 104 D ☎ 541-737-1274 • Jessica.Cardinal-Lanier@oregonstate.edu
Mary Chuinard photo Mary Chuinard
Head Academic Advisor
Wilkinson 104 C ☎ 541-737-2758 • mary.chuinard@oregonstate.edu
John Comar photo John Comar
Regional Class Research Vessel Shipyard Representative
Weniger 563A ☎ 541-737-0475 • jcomar@coas.oregonstate.edu
Angela Dammen photo Angela Dammen
Executive Assistant to the Dean
CEOAS Admin 203 ☎ 541-737-5193 • adammen@coas.oregonstate.edu
Lynette de Silva photo Lynette de Silva
Program Developer
Wilkinson 256 ☎ 541-737-7013 • desilval@geo.oregonstate.edu
Meaghan Deitz photo Meaghan Deitz
CEOAS Finance & Accounting Manager - FOBC
CEOAS Admin 211 ☎ 541-737-4432 • mdeitz@coas.oregonstate.edu
Kathie Dello photo Kathie Dello
Associate Director of OCCRI; Deputy Director, Oregon Climate Service
Discipline: Physics of Oceans and Atmospheres
Strand 370 ☎ 541-737-8927 • kdello@coas.oregonstate.edu
Erica Dodson photo Erica Dodson
Grants & Contracts Manager
CEOAS Admin 211 ☎ 541-737-5198 • edodson@coas.oregonstate.edu
Kecia Dougherty photo Kecia Dougherty
Human Resources Consultant - FOBC
CEOAS Admin 100B ☎ 541-737-1815 • kdougherty@coas.oregonstate.edu
Benjamin Fleury photo Benjamin Fleury
Earned Value Management Coordinator, RCRV
Weniger 567 ☎ 541-737-3280 • bfleury@coas.oregonstate.edu
Dawn Marie Gaid photo Dawn Marie Gaid
Academic Advisor-Distance Education, Environmental Sciences Undergraduate Program
Wilkinson 102 C ☎ 541-737-2833 • dawn.gaid@oregonstate.edu
Nathan Gilles
Communications Specialist - OCCRI
Strand 370  • ngilles@coas.oregonstate.edu
Alec Haagenson
Information Tech Systems Specialist
Alec.Haagenson@oregonstate.edu
Sarah Haluzak photo Sarah Haluzak
HR Coordinator
CEOAS Admin 207 ☎ 541-737-5194 • shaluzak@coas.oregonstate.edu
Monita Hantze-Cheever photo Monita Hantze-Cheever
Ship Ops Office Coordinator
Ship Operations, Newport ☎ 541-867-0295 • hantzecm@oregonstate.edu  • Website
Don Hilliard photo Don Hilliard
Fleet Engineer
Ship Operations, Newport ☎ 541-867-0121/707-315-8713 • hilliard@oregonstate.edu
Katherine Hoffman photo Katherine Hoffman
PIRE Coordinator / Program Coordinator
Burt 104 ☎ 541-737-3402 • hoffmank@geo.oregonstate.edu
Melinda Jensen photo Melinda Jensen
Office Manager of Student Services
CEOAS Admin 207 ☎ 541-737-1238 • melinda.jensen@oregonstate.edu
Stephany Johnson photo Stephany Johnson
Academic Advisor
Wilkinson 102 D ☎ 541-737-3715 • stephany.johnson@oregonstate.edu
Tom Kearney photo Tom Kearney
Project Manager OOI
Ocean Observatory Center ☎ 541-737-5221 • tkearney@coas.oregonstate.edu
Mike Kriz
Research Vessel Master - R/V Elakha
Ship Operations, Newport ☎ 541-867-0218 • krizm@oregonstate.edu
Stewart Lamerdin photo Stewart Lamerdin
Marine Superintendent
Ship Operations, Newport ☎ 541-867-0225 • slamerdin@coas.oregonstate.edu
Cory Langhoff
Information Tech Systems Specialist
Wilk 204B ☎ 541-737-2532 • langhofc@oregonstate.edu
Erin Lieuallen photo Erin Lieuallen
Academic Advisor, Environmental Sciences
Wilkinson 104 B ☎ 541-737-1267 • erin.lieuallen@oregonstate.edu
Tom Mattoon photo Tom Mattoon
Port Engineer
Ship Operations, Newport ☎ 541-867-0217/541-921-5878 • mattoont@oregonstate.edu
Abby Metzger photo Abby Metzger
Research Publishing and Outreach Manager
Burt 166 ☎ 541-737-3295 • ametzger@coas.oregonstate.edu
Aviva Rivera photo Aviva Rivera
FOBC Manager, CEOAS Business Office Director
CEOAS Admin 204 ☎ 541-737-5199 • arivera@coas.oregonstate.edu
Christopher Romsos photo Christopher Romsos
Datapresence Systems Engineer (RCRV)
Weniger 573 ☎ 541-737-2329 • cromsos@coas.oregonstate.edu
Ben Russell photo Ben Russell
Shop Manager
30th & Western 227, Rm 105 ☎ 541-737-2567 • brussell@coas.oregonstate.edu
Charles Sears photo Charles (Chuck) Sears
Research Computing Manager
Burt 142 ☎ 541-737-3892 • sears@coas.oregonstate.edu
Kimberly Stutzman photo Kimberly Stutzman
Human Resources Manager - FOBC
Peavy 154 ☎ 541-737-2448 • kim.stutzman@oregonstate.edu
Kuuipo Walsh photo Kuuipo Walsh
GIScience Program Director
Wilkinson 134 ☎ 541-737-3795 • kuuipo.walsh@oregonstate.edu
J. Marc Willis photo J. Marc Willis
Superintendent, Special Marine Projects
Weniger 573 ☎ 541-737-4637 • willis@coas.oregonstate.edu  • Website
Andrew Woogen photo Andrew Woogen
Marine Technician Superintendent
30th & Western ☎ 541-737-4622/831-332-7506 • awoogen@coas.oregonstate.edu  • Website
Top of page