Oregon State University

College of Earth, Ocean, and Atmospheric Sciences

Directory of People

Classified Staff (18)

Crystal Barnes photo Crystal Barnes
Publications/Outreach Operations Specialist
Office" Burt 166
Phone" 541-737-2750
Email" cbarnes@coas.oregonstate.edu

Jim Dickson photo Jim Dickson
Personal Services Contracts, Purchasing; Buyer 2 - Forestry, Oceanic Business Center
Office" CEOAS Admin 208
Phone" 541-737-1804
Email" jdickson@coas.oregonstate.edu

Barb Francisco photo Barb Francisco
Constructed Equipment, Designated Operations, Fees & Foundations; Accountant 1 - Forestry, Oceanic Business Center
Office" CEOAS Admin 211
Phone" 541-737-5201
Email" bfrancisco@coas.oregonstate.edu

Renee Freeman
Receptionist/ESGP Administrative Assistant CEOAS Student Services
Office" Wilkinson 104
Phone" 541-737-1201
Email" renee.freeman@oregonstate.edu

Lori Hartline
Student Programs Assistant
Office" Wilkinson 104
Phone" 541-737-5188
Email" lhartline@coas.oregonstate.edu

Kelsey Herman photo Kelsey Herman
Grants & Contracts, Proposals, Ship Operations; Accountant 2 - Forestry, Oceanic Business Center
Office" CEOAS Admin 211
Phone" 541-737-5200
Email" kherman@coas.oregonstate.edu

Mary Hitch photo Mary Hitch
Asset/Maintenance Coordinator
Office" CEOAS Admin 001
Phone" 541-737-2217/541-619-1417
Email" mhitch@coas.oregonstate.edu

Garth Jensen photo Garth Jensen
Facilities Maintenance and Logistics
Office" CEOAS Admin 001
Phone" 541-737-3089
Email" gjensen@ceoas.oregonstate.edu

Pei Kupperman photo Pei Kupperman
OOI, Start-Up; Fiscal Coordinator 2 - College of Earth, Ocean and Atmospheric Sciences
Office" CEOAS Admin 208
Phone" 541-737-2725
Email" pkupperm@coas.oregonstate.edu

Susan Osredker photo Susan K. Osredker
Oregon Climate Change Research Institute (OCCRI) Program Assistant
Office" Strand 370
Phone" 541-737-5705
Email" sosredke@coas.oregonstate.edu

Stephanie Pearse photo Stephanie Pearse
Proposals, OCCRI, RCRV, Subcontracts; Accountant 2 - Forestry, Oceanic Business Center
Office" CEOAS Admin 211
Phone" 541-737-6998
Email" spearse@coas.oregonstate.edu

Hannah Rivera
Administrative Program Specialist, RCRV
Office" Weniger 567
Phone" 541-737-5114
Email" hrivera@coas.oregonstate.edu

Alan Rudisill photo Alan Rudisill
Payroll; Accountant 1 - Forestry, Oceanic Business Center
Office" CEOAS Admin 211
Phone" 541-737-1809/541-737-4062
Email" alan.rudisill@oregonstate.edu

Stacey Schulte photo Stacey Schulte
Administrative Program Assistant, CEOAS Student Services
Office" Wilkinson 104
Phone" 541-737-1221
Email" stacey.schulte@oregonstate.edu

Biana Weatherford photo Biana Weatherford
Receptionist
Office" CEOAS Admin 104
Phone" 541-737-3504
Email" bweatherford@coas.oregonstate.edu

Kristen Weber photo Kristen Weber
Accounts Payable, Grants & Contracts, RCS; Accountant 1 - Forestry, Oceanic Business Center
Office" CEOAS Admin 211
Phone" 541-737-5203
Email" kweber@coas.oregonstate.edu

Kristie Williams photo Kristie Williams
Travel, Personal Reimbursements; Accountant 1 - Forestry, Oceanic Business Center
Office" CEOAS Admin 211
Phone" 541-737-2792
Email" kwilliams@coas.oregonstate.edu

Becky Wrobleski photo Becky Wrobleski
Grants & Contracts; Accountant 1 - Forestry, Oceanic Business Center
Office" CEOAS Admin 211
Phone" 541-737-2221
Email" Becky.Wrobleski@oregonstate.edu